Peanut Butter Banana Bread Pudding


Kim here.

I invited my brother’s girlfriend, the wonderful Sarah, over to finally bake together! And Beth came home as well! We all love to cook and bake, so honestly, I have no idea why it took this long for this to happen. We made an amazing bread pudding, and I LOVE peanut butter, bananas, bread, and I love them all together in bread pudding. I used the photos of this recipe for my 365 photography challenge. Recipe below.

Peanut Butter Banana Bread Pudding

2 responses to “Peanut Butter Banana Bread Pudding

  • kyleen

    This looks delicious! And your photo is gorgeous. It looks like something out of a magazine.

    I clicked onto your flickr and I just want to say that the lion hat photos are adorable. I want one!

    • The Fourth Broomstick

      (Kim here) Thank you so much! And in actuality, Beth gave the hat to me for Christmas! So I wouldn’t know where to direct you to get it! She got it for me because Luna Lovegood has a lion hat. ; ) And who doesn’t love Luna?

Leave a Reply

